Advertisement

Picture EBD Group BioPharm America 2017 BPA Boston MA Startup September 600x60px
Document › Details

MorphoSys AG. (5/24/17). "Press Release: MorphoSys to Present at Three Upcoming Conferences". Planegg.

Organisations Organisation MorphoSys AG (FSE: MOR; Prime Standard Segment, TecDAX; OTC: MPSYY)
  Group MorphoSys (Group)
  Organisation 2 American Society of Clinical Oncology (ASCO)
Products Product ASCO 2017 Chicago
  Product 2 therapeutic antibody
Index terms Index term MorphoSys–Goldman Sachs: investor conference, 201706 supply service MorphoSys presents at 38th Annual Global Healthcare Conference
  Index term 2 MorphoSys–Deutsche Bank: investor conference, 201706 supply service MorphoSys presents at dbAccess Berlin Conference
Persons Person Moroney, Simon E. (MorphoSys 1992– CEO + Founder)
  Person 2 Peters, Malte (MorphoSys 201703– Chief Development Officer before Sandoz International + Novartis + Micromet)
     


MorphoSys AG (FSE: MOR; Prime Standard Segment, TecDAX; OTC: MPSYY) will present at the following conferences:

MorphoSys Investor & Analyst Event at ASCO 2017:
Date: June 5, 2017, 6:30 p.m. CDT (June 6, 2016, 0:30 a.m. BST, 1:30 a.m. CEST)
Venue: Chicago, IL, USA
Presenter: Dr. Simon Moroney, Chief Executive Officer of MorphoSys AG
Dr. Malte Peters, Chief Development Officer of MorphoSys AG
MorphoSys will hold an Investor & Analyst Event at the 2017 ASCO Annual Meeting. Clinical data published at the medical conference will be presented.
The link to webcasts will be filed under www.morphosys.com/conference-calls.

Goldman Sachs 38th Annual Global Healthcare Conference
Date: June 14, 2017, 10:00 a.m. PDT (06:00 p.m. BST, 07:00 p.m. CEST)
Venue: Rancho Palos Verdes, CA, USA
Presenter: Dr. Simon Moroney, Chief Executive Officer of MorphoSys AG

dbAccess Berlin Conference
Date: June 22, 2017, 1:30 p.m. CEST (12:30 p.m. BST, 7:30 a.m. EDT)
Venue: Berlin, Germany
Presenter: Dr. Simon Moroney, Chief Executive Officer of MorphoSys AG

A PDF version of all presentations will be provided at www.morphosys.com.


About MorphoSys

MorphoSys is committed to developing exceptional new treatments for patients suffering from serious diseases. A leader in the field of therapeutic antibodies today, MorphoSys is driven by the ambition of creating the most valuable pipeline of biopharmaceuticals in the biotechnology industry. Based on its proprietary technology platforms, MorphoSys, together with its partners, has built a therapeutic pipeline of more than 110 programs in R&D, around a quarter of which is currently in clinical development.

In its proprietary development segment, MorphoSys, alone or with partners, is developing new therapeutic candidates, mainly focusing on cancer and inflammation. In its partnered discovery segment, MorphoSys uses its technologies to discover new drug candidates for pharmaceutical partners and participates from the programs' further development success, through success-based payments and royalties. MorphoSys is listed on the Frankfurt Stock Exchange under the symbol MOR. For regular updates about MorphoSys, visit http://www.morphosys.com.

HuCAL(R), HuCAL GOLD(R), HuCAL PLATINUM(R), CysDisplay(R), RapMAT(R), arYla(R), Ylanthia(R), 100 billion high potentials(R), Slonomics(R), Lanthio Pharma(R) and LanthioPep(R) are registered trademarks of the MorphoSys Group.


This communication contains certain forward-looking statements concerning the MorphoSys group of companies. The forward-looking statements contained herein represent the judgment of MorphoSys as of the date of this release and involve risks and uncertainties. Should actual conditions differ from the Company's assumptions, actual results and actions may differ from those anticipated, MorphoSys does not intend to update any of these forward-looking statements as far as the wording of the relevant press release is concerned.


For more information, please contact:

MorphoSys AG

Anke Linnartz
Head of Corporate Communications & IR

Jochen Orlowski
Associate Director Corporate Communications & IR

Alexandra Goller
Senior Manager Corporate Communications & IR

Tel: +49 (0) 89 / 899 27-404
investors@morphosys.com

   
Record changed: 2017-07-02

Advertisement

Picture EBD Group Bio-Europe 2017 BEU Berlin Germany November 600x60px

More documents for MorphoSys (Group)


To subscribe to our free, monthly newsletter for the European life sciences, please send an e-mail to info@iito.de and simply fill the subject line with the word »LSE newsletter«

To get even more information, please take a look at our [gs] professional services offering and read the gene-sensor Product Flyer [PDF file]

Advertisement

Picture BIO Deutschland EBDC 2017 Heidelberg 600x60px




» top

Advertisements

Picture [iito] Twitter iitoLifeScience Life Sciences Mass Spec 120x120px Picture EBD Group Bio-Europe 2017 BEU Berlin Germany November 120x80px Picture BIO Deutschland EBDC 2017 Heidelberg 120x240px Picture EBD Group BioPharm America 2017 BPA Boston MA Startup September 120x80px Picture [LSE] Life-Sciences-Europe.com – The Business Web Portal 120x600px Banner Fairtec GmbH Solutions for Smarter Business Events Exhibitions 120x120px Picture [iito] Twitter iitoLifeScience Life Sciences Mass Spec 120x120px Picture BIO Deutschland EBDC 2017 Heidelberg 120x240px Picture EBD Group BioPharm America 2017 BPA Boston MA Startup September 120x80px Picture EBD Group Bio-Europe 2017 BEU Berlin Germany November 120x80px