Advertisement

Picture Fairtec GmbH We Optimise the ROI of Your Event 600x60px
Document › Details

Evotec AG. (9/3/18). "Press Release: Evotec to Attend Upcoming Investor Conferences". Hamburg.

Region Region London, Greater London
  Country United Kingdom (GB)
Organisations Organisation Evotec AG (FSE: EVT, TecDAX)
  Group Evotec (Group)
  Organisation 2 Baader Bank AG
  Group Baader Bank (Group)
Products Product Morgan Stanley Global Healthcare Conference 2018 New York
  Product 2 Berenberg & Goldman Sachs German Corporate Conference 2018 München (Munich)
Index terms Index term Evotec–Goldman Sachs: investor conference, 201809 supply service Evotec at 8th Annual Biotech Symposium in London
  Index term 2 Evotec–JPMorgan Chase: investor conference, 201809 supply service Evotec at JP Morgan Cazenove Pan-European Small/Mid Cap Conference London
Persons Person Spillner, Enno (Evotec 201607– CFO before 4SC CEO + CFO before BioM Venture Capital GmbH)
  Person 2 Lanthaler, Werner (Evotec AG 200903– CEO before Intercell AG CFO before Austrian Industrial Assoc before McKinsey)
     


Evotec AG (Frankfurt Stock Exchange: EVT, TecDAX, ISIN: DE0005664809) announced today that its management will be presenting and attending the following conferences:


Goldman Sachs 8th Annual Biotech Symposium, London, UK

- Date: Friday, 07 September 2018
- Venue: London, UK
- Attendee: Enno Spillner, Chief Financial Officer


J.P. Morgan Cazenove Pan-European Small/Mid Cap Conference, London, UK

- Date: Wednesday, 12 September 2018
- Venue: London, UK
- Attendee: Enno Spillner, Chief Financial Officer


Morgan Stanley 16th Annual Global Healthcare Conference, New York, USA

- Date: Thursday, 13 September, to Friday, 14 September 2018,
Presentation: 14 September 2018, 01.00 pm EDT (06.00 pm BST, 07.00 pm CEST)
- Venue: New York, USA
- Attendee: Dr Werner Lanthaler, Chief Executive Officer


Baader Investment Conference, Munich, Germany

- Date: Monday, 24 September 2018, 02.00 pm CEST (01.00 pm BST, 08.00 am EDT)
- Venue: Munich, Germany
- Attendee: Enno Spillner, Chief Financial Officer


Berenberg and Goldman Sachs Seventh German Corporate Conference, Munich, Germany

- Date: Wednesday, 26 September 2018, 02.30 pm CEST (01.30 pm BST, 08.30 am EDT)
- Venue: Munich, Germany
- Attendee: Dr Werner Lanthaler, Chief Executive Officer


Cantor Global Healthcare Conference 2018, New York, USA

- Date: Monday, 01 October, to Tuesday, 02 October 2018,
Presentation: 02 October 2018, 08.35 am EDT (01.35 pm BST, 02.35 pm CEST)
- Venue: New York, USA
- Attendee: Enno Spillner, Chief Financial Officer


ABOUT EVOTEC AG

Evotec is a drug discovery alliance and development partnership company focused on rapidly progressing innovative product approaches with leading pharmaceutical and biotechnology companies, academics, patient advocacy groups and venture capitalists. We operate worldwide and our more than 2,400 employees provide the highest quality stand-alone and integrated drug discovery and development solutions. We cover all activities from target-to-clinic to meet the industry's need for innovation and efficiency in drug discovery and development (EVT Execute). The Company has established a unique position by assembling top-class scientific experts and integrating state-of-the-art technologies as well as substantial experience and expertise in key therapeutic areas including neuronal diseases, diabetes and complications of diabetes, pain and inflammation, oncology, infectious diseases, respiratory diseases and fibrosis. On this basis, Evotec has built a broad and deep pipeline of approx. 100 co-owned product opportunities at clinical, pre-clinical and discovery stages (EVT Innovate). Evotec has established multiple long-term alliances with partners including, Bayer, Boehringer Ingelheim, Celgene, CHDI, Novartis, Novo Nordisk, Pfizer, Sanofi, Takeda, UCB and others. For additional information please go to www.evotec.com and follow us on Twitter @EvotecAG.


FORWARD LOOKING STATEMENTS

Information set forth in this press release contains forward-looking statements, which involve a number of risks and uncertainties. The forward-looking statements contained herein represent the judgement of Evotec as of the date of this press release. Such forward-looking statements are neither promises nor guarantees, but are subject to a variety of risks and uncertainties, many of which are beyond our control, and which could cause actual results to differ materially from those contemplated in these forward-looking statements. We expressly disclaim any obligation or undertaking to release publicly any updates or revisions to any such statements to reflect any change in our expectations or any change in events, conditions or circumstances on which any such statement is based.


Contact Evotec AG:

Gabriele Hansen, VP Corporate Communications & Investor Relations, Phone: +49.(0)40.56081-255, gabriele.hansen@evotec.com

   
Record changed: 2018-09-08

Advertisement

Picture Fairtec GmbH Worldwide Event Solutions 600x60px

More documents for Evotec (Group)


To subscribe to our free, monthly newsletter for the European life sciences, please send an e-mail to info@iito.de and simply fill the subject line with the word »LSE Newsletter«

To get even more information, please take a look at our [gs] professional services offering and read the gene-sensor Product Flyer [PDF file]

Advertisement

Banner Fairtec GmbH Solutions for Smarter Business Events Exhibitions 600x60px




» top